GO IN DEPTH

STEM Event Roundup: December 9-22, 2013

Check out these webinars, Twitter chats, video hangouts, and other online events pertaining to STEM and STEM education happening in the next two weeks.

Celebrate and promote computer science education on December 9–15 with Computer Science Education Week. Introduce your students to computer science by joining an Hour of Code event.

Let us know in the comments below or on Twitter (@sciencenetlinks) about any events that we're missing!

Monday, December 9


Tuesday, December 10


Wednesday, December 11


Thursday, December 12


Friday, December 13


Saturday, December 14


Sunday, December 15


Tuesday, December 17


Wednesday, December 18


Thursday, December 19

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email is never published or shared. All comments are reviewed by Science NetLinks before they appear on the site.

AAAS